If you have a Teams team linked to a Moodle classroom, you can summon all the participants of this team and record your class.

Once the recording is finished, the video will be stored in a folder on the team channel (Recordings > View only), where the students will only be able to view it. If you own the equipment, you can download and manage it.

Download the guide [available in Catalan]