If you are a teacher, you can view the classroom in the same way as someone with different permissions (a different role); for example, a student. In the classroom, this action is called Change Role.
NOTE. Keep in mind that if you choose the student option, you will be able to view it as a student, but if you take any quizzes, the results will not be saved in the classroom.
To change roles:
- Click on your profile (upper right corner) and select the option Switch role to….

- Click on the corresponding role.

You will automatically have the chosen view.
To return to your role, click on your profile again (upper right corner) and select the option Return to my normal role.