Deleted resources or activities can be recovered using the Recycle bin. These items are only recoverable during the 14 days from the date of elimination.
You should keep in mind that:
- the Recycle bin access is only available if any item has been deleted
- deleted items don’t appear instantly into the Recycle bin, it can take a few minutes